Social

wp606bc886_06
NB Members should book in for Club Nights & Dinners at least 48 hours before the function: Book Online, call 0151 645-3204, or by entering your name in the Club Functions Diary at the Club

A HELPFUL NOTE ON DRESS CODE: At Club Nights ‘smart casual’ is acceptable. Unless ‘Black-tie’ ~ Dinners are Blazer/Jacket and tie for gentlemen.

 

Dates for your Diary in 2017

Wed 25th January Burns Night Dinner

Tues 14th February Valentine’s Night Dinner

Thurs 23rd February Bridge Drive & afternoon tea

Sat 18th March – RMYC Ball

Thurs 23rd March AGM, 6.30pm

Fri 7th April Picture Loan Evening with cheese & wine

Sat 10th June RMYC Regatta

Mon 19th June RNLI Race – Charity Function, after-race dinner

Mon 3rd July Silver Salver Race & Supper

Sat & Sun 8 & 9th July  Mylne National Championships & Etchells Northern Championships

Thurs 3rd August Menai Regatta & Cocktail Party

20th OctoberTrafalgar Dinner

26th October OGM Supper

Fri 10th November Prize Giving

1st December Ladies’ Christmas Dinner

9th December Gentlemen’s Christmas Dinner

12th December Christmas Lunch

15th December Christmas Dinner