Patron HRH The Prince Philip Duke of Edinburgh, KG
Honorary Commodore Chris Kay
Commodore John Collingwood
Vice-Commodore Ian Diamond
Rear-Commodore Graham Knights
Captain Graham Hayes
Honorary Secretary Allan Dinwoodie
Honorary Treasurer Simon Shepherd
Honorary Auditors Dave Sayer
NJ Anderton
Cup Bearer Alex Winney

General Committee

Andrew Lynch Max Cooke
Paul Flower Phil Mealor (Assistant Captain)
Jeremy Myers Charlotte Quinn
John Walsby-Tickle

Boatman Huw Williams